Delete a device
If you no longer need a device, you can delete it. You may also need to delete a device if you replaced a control unit offline when a device was installing updates.
To delete a device:
Go to the Devices tab.
Point to the device that you want to delete.
The menu icon appears.
Click the menu, and then select Delete device.
The device is removed from the list of provisioned devices, and you cannot target it in update campaigns.